Unsere durchschnittliche Bewertung ist
4.6
Bewertungen
5
1141
4
100
3
65
2
56
1
27
Unsere letzten Bewertungen
Sarah B., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

This was the first time I had used Chic by Choice but I was really impressed with the customer service. Unfortunately the dress I had chosen wasn't available in the end but I was sent two others to choose from, I loved the dress I ultimately wore, more than the original!
Luciana A., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Adorei o serviço! Simples, rápida resolução de eventuais problemas e vestidos fantásticos!
Helena C., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Excellent service and the whole process went really smoothly. The dress also fit perfectly in my size.
Catarina C., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Entrega e devolução segura, prática e confiável e, sobretudo, garantia de poder usar o vestido escolhido sem stress e receio de o poder sujar ou estragar.
Amanda S., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

My first experience of using Chic by Choice was fantastic. The dress was beautiful and I felt amazing in it. Delivery and return was so easy. I have already recommended it to friends and don't think I'll ever buy another dress again! Thank you!
Ana Raquel C., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Já recomendei a várias pessoas!
Maria João G., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Correu tudo lindamente desde a escolha, a entrega, a prova (2 números), o evento e depois a recolha. Obrigada
Dihann J., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I choose to use you because it was easy, find a dress and hire it and it's delivered. Love the fact the you sent out alternative size. I fit better in the alternative size better than my actual size. The quality of the dress was amazing I fell in love instantly. I must say the internet didn't do it justice. I will different use again and recommend to my friends.
Katie L., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Good concept, good range of dress, comms could be improved
Mariana R., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

A melhor opção para quem quer vestir-se bem para uma ocasião especial. Tanto em termos ecológicos como em termos económicos - é, sem duvida a opção mais inteligente!
Amanda T., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Lovely dresses, great choice. 10/10 for quality and selection to choose from. Let down by 2/3 of the dresses being out of stock (although first choice was available and looked amazing), and a problem with a previous order whereby no communication regarding keeping hold of dress rather than returning it as date was close. I returned the dress expecting it to be delivered a week later, CBC expected me to keep dress as close to date but did not communicate this. Stressful 24 hours followed prior to an important awards ceremony. Was resolved and staff helpful but quite unnecessary.
Demi B., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

fantastic service
Lois G., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Dress was beautiful (although I did choose the wrong size and had to return it) and the service was easy to use in terms of the dress arriving on time and the process of returning it afterwards
Nathalie B., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Super service. Have recommended widely.
Marta B., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Fabulous selection of dresses and easy returns
Jennifer C., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great service. Great dress. Great idea!
Harriet R., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I've had in the past couple of dress hires problems with dresses being supplied with holes in and snagged threads. This time however the dress was as described and delivered on time. You need to make the sending back instructions far more clear, I stayed in to hand the dress back over after the weekend as normal and when no one came to collect, I checked my junk mail for my emails and saw a email saying that I would have to drop the dress off at a DPD collection station. Maybe supply a sticky label in the box with instructions of how to return, rather than an email.
Alison B., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

It all works very well. I have hired a dress tgere times now. The dress always looks and fits as described, is always 8n immaculate condition and the return is easy.
Jennie L., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I think your service is easy and efficient to use. The dresses that I have ordered on this and other occasions have been true to fit and description. I have given you a rating of 9 because there is always room for improvement!!
Holly C., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I absolutely loved my dress - and such a quick efficient and easy to use/post back service
Ben R., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great service
Susana F., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Rapidez resposta, tranquilidade escolha/ satisfação ou devolução
Lisa Marie (., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

War sehr begeistert, sehr organisiert, die Idee ist praktisch, man hat ein tolles Kleid für ein Event und muss nicht Unsummen für ein Kleid ausgeben, welches man nur einmal trägt.
Nadine S., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Service was great and loved the dress!
Neil R., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

excellent service, beautiful dress & website easy to use
Laura H., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great, unusual dress and excellent service.
Alison M., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

This is an excellent service and my daughter looked absolutely stunning in the dress.
Alexandra S., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Abwicklung super, Kleid war leider nicht so wie auf den Fotos, aber ich probiere es nochmal :D
Lindsay C., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Amazing service recommended to 5 people already
Danelle R., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

It was so beautiful and service very efficient.
Sharon M., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Dress range is good, like the different height / dress size combinations. However I had a challenge with trying two sizes, returning and getting the size I wanted sent to me in time to wear the dress. The staff where good in helping get a dress to me in time. Would be good to offer more accessories, I would have hired a clutch and maybe jewellery if it had been available.
Stephanie O., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great service, will definitely use again
Taylor M., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

It was an easy process, and dispute experiencing delays. The process was effortless and the dress came before the event date
Robyn H., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Excellent service, fab dress which smelt amazing. Just wish you had more size 12's to choose from! x
Rebecca S., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Fantastic choice of dresses Quick Delivery Didn't score 10 because of initial uncertainty when I had to return dress by. My account details didn't state how long the hire period was for, 4 or 8 days
Sara M., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Gostei muito de todo o serviço e da qualidade do vestido que encomendei. O tamanho correspondia às medidas indicadas no site, pelo que correu tudo da melhor forma possível!
Cea Rachel H., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Dress came with some miscolored stitching.
Rita N., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

A experiência foi fantástica: estiveram sempre do meu lado para me ajudar a escolher o vestido perfeito!
Sarah C., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Lovely dress very efficient and hassle free. Accommodated request to sdjust date. Thank you
Olga C., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Disponibilidade de um serviço muito interessante, atendendo às necessidades da sociedade atual.
Jana G., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great customer service and seamless operations
Kirsten V., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

All worked smoothly despite first choice dress becoming unavailable at the last minute. Very easy to reach Chic team
Sarah A., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Good customer service, nice dresses and easy to return option (via DPD collection point)
Josephine B., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I love the dresses and they are always delivered on time. My first order I paid for eight days, but someone arrived to collect it after four days. This time I went to a dpd shop and the label didn't work. If you could sort out the returns I would give you a 10
Marta B., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Absolutely loved the service, and my dress! thank you!
Vera E., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Super schöne Auswahl und tolle Passform! Zuverlässige Lieferung, gute Verpackung!
Suzy H., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Very efficient delivery. Beautiful dress. Great service and easy to post back
Rikki D., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

A wonderful service, wonderful dresses and the question is, why wouldn't you use them?
Carolina S., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Simpatia no atendimento, óptima qualidade no vestuário oferecido, muito disponíveis, toda a equipa!
Fiona B., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Efficient and friendly. Dress was not back from previous client in time for try on service, but they communicated the issue. They couldn't guarantee the dress would turn up so I did make alternative arrangements and didn't wear the dress even though it did turn up. However, I was made aware of the situation and have confidence in using them in the future.