Our average rating is
4.6
Rating by level
5
991
4
88
3
62
2
54
1
24
Our latest reviews
Lorraine L., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great dress speedy delivery Thanks
Grace L., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Excellent service
Teresa C., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Variedade rapidez eficiência preço
Agata B., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The dresses are really nice
Debbie C., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I thought the website was easy to use and I received and able to send the dress back easily. I was disappointed that the amount I paid for the rental of the dress and the condition the dress was in was not up to standard. The dress is long and whoever wore it before had visible tears in the hem. This was obvious when I had it on. If I had time, I would have sent it back.
Brigitte H., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Es war alles perfekt : Kleid Service Kosten
Joy O., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Thought it was a really good service, particularly liked how easy it is to return the dress to you. I just wish you had more sizes!!! Im pregnant and need a dress in a 12/14 for next month but you only have the 10!! First world problems though!!!!
Samantha B., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The dress was great and the delivery and return were both really easy. I'll definitely be using it again x
Helen K., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Excellent choice and quality dresses. Very helpful staff and simple process.
Phaedra D., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The actual booking process was very easy. The only thing that let the service down was the collection of the try-on service that took almost a week of emails to sort out! However, I would use the service again !
Olga M., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Service was exceptional from ordering to returning
Carlota Muralhas N., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great customer care!
Vicky T., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Dress was absolute stunning! Price and service was excellent! Would recommend to friends and family and definitely order again myself!
Amy Joyce H., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I was delighted with the dress, exactly like the picture. Love the free extra size idea even though I didn't need it, very reassuring. It was punctual and easy to return even from ROI as opposed to the UK so all in all I was perfectly happy. Thanks so much. I have had the opposite experience with your competition in the past so glad I tried again with an internet hire.
Carmen L., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Price is a bit high
Roni B., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Easy, no fuss ordering. Delivery and returns are easy to arrange as well. Great choices of dresses too!
Ana Catarina C., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Pela variedade de escolha, atendimento e segurança!
Jo A., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I love the dress ranges available from Chic by Choice. The staff are all super helpful and the service is excellent.
Inna K., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Everyt was easy abd the dress looked like in the picture
Constança M., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Gostei do serviço
Mandy C., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

First class service, very impressed. Perfect solution for me whilst still loosing my baby weight, as I don't want to spend a lot of money on a dress that hopefully won't fit me in a few months!
Rosa O., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Punctuality and good service, very practical and reliable!
Supriya R., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Excellent service, easy to use and economical. Good choice of outfits too!
Liisa S., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I really liked the dress. And I got to wear a beautiful dress without buying it. And your service was excellent. Thank you!
Ibadat J., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Already recommenders your website to my friends. Enjoyed wearing your dress and it fit my budget. Fitting was perfect . Service was great and no hassle. That's a big deal for me. Please keep more long dresses under 100 £ . I would wear these all the time. Also any chance of having local designers too ?
Brooke S., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Easy service
Mandy M., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

amazing fast service. love the extra size dress for free. (As I went for the higher size). DPD are great and I managed to get the parcel from the depot as I was in a rush .
Chona D., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The service of Chic by Choice was fantastic very efficient , staff was very helpful especially Sylvia who personally deal with all my requests. I love the dress, I received a lot of complements. The only downside was the courier who's collecting the dress back as they were inconsistent although this was not Chic by Choice's fault and it was outside of their control but other than that everything was great. I would definitely recommend them and use them again for my next party.
Anne T., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

A minor issue with try on service and collection but otherwise a fantastic service and beautiful dress. I've shared the details with friends who have all decided it's the way forward for events and weddings. I'll definitely be a returning customer.
Kate G., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

It was a simple service, and worked well. The dress was lovely.
Justine R., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

So easy, accessible, fantastic customer service and promises fulfilled with regards to sizing, delivery and return!
Vesna S., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I have already recommended you! Fab service. Quick and easy
Lorraine C., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

So easy to use with the drop off and pick up service. Super choice of beautiful dress, I was delighted with my dress and the experience was problem free overall.
Charlotte M., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Good service, lovely dress and easy process.
Marta S., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Opções variadas para vários estilos. Entrega com tempo suficiente para a necessidade da pessoa. Serviço muito bom para repetir e recomendar.
Raquel S., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Excelente serviço! Apoio ao cliente também 5 estrelas!
Manjola K., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Excellent service .. will order again soon
Dhini D., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The try on service was helpful as I was able to raise concerns regarding cleaning. The dress I chose fitted well and looked good. Easy to return afterwards.
Paraskevi L., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I THINK THAT A COMPANY'S CUSTOMER SERVICE IS BEST SHOWN WHEN HAVING A DIFFICULTY/PROBLEM.YOUR TEAM WAS EXCELLENT IN RESOLVING MINE, QUICK IN THEIR RESPONSE AND VERY HELPFULL IN GENERAL.THE DRESS WAS ALSO BEAUTIFULL, EVEN THOUGH IT DIDN'T FEET ME.
Jennavieve R., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Happy with the way they worked with me to get a dress that worked. Dressed came fast and on time but the return process was a little unclear. Overall, very hppy with my experience. It would be nice to see "real" women in the dresses they've rented, too - with their reviews of individual dresses. :)
Andreia Sofia S., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Boa tarde Agora que o vestido já está entregue gostava de agradecer primeiro pela qualidade do vestido, pela possibilidade de experimentação, pela vossa disponibilidade e simpatia e pela possibilidade de entrega em casa. Gostava no entanto de referir alguns pontos a melhorar, nomeadamente o não cumprimento na data entrega e recolha para experimentação como na data recolha depois no aluguer, assim como a dificuldade que é termos estar disponíveis no período de horário da DHL, com a vida que toda a gente leva hoje em dia não é fácil estarmos em casa em dia inteiro à espera que venham trazer ou levar um vestido. Assim como a vida profissional pode não permitir que estejamos fixos num sitio em que o possam entregar. Sugeria por exemplo ser possível agendar um determinado periodo para entrega em que incluísse também o final do dia como não é o caso da DHL. Grata pelo vosso serviço. Andreia Rosa
Tules Y., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Website photos are high quality and dress is exactly as described. The fit details and dress description was very helpful as well when picking the dress. Delivery was fast and pick up was easy!
Anita A., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Very good service excellent dresses and fit beautifully. Often you buy an expensive dress for a special occasion but never wear it again. With CbyC you get to try on the dress before your event for piece of mind, and wear a dress worth hundreds of pounds. With CByC any lady can be red carpet ready at a reasonable price, without cluttering their wardrobes with dresses they'll never wear again.
Ana C., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Excellent service and beautiful dress! Loyal customer!
Yvonne M., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Pleased with the experience
Rachel R., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I have had fabulous service, when I had a little problem it was sorted straight away. The dress was stunning, I got so many positive comments about it. Thank you
Cynthia S., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Ich liebe die Kleiderauswahl. Viel besser als bei der Konkurrenz ;-) super Service und sehr gute Qualität!!!
Egle R., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Tolle Kleider, toller Service. Auch wenn kurz vor dem wichtigen Event ist auf Chic by Choice ein Verlass!
Katerina T., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I think the delivery is very efficient and reliable. The dresses are perfect and it's just a very convenient service if you are looking for a black tie even dress. Very impressed, thank you!
Rebecca W., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The whole process of hiring a ball gown is efficient and well thought out with chic by choice. Ideal for busy working women and the gown looked fabulous on the evening. I look forward to using you again in the future and recommending you to friends.