Our average rating is
4.6
Rating by level
5
1203
4
104
3
68
2
57
1
29
Our latest reviews
Joana C., July 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

O vestido era lindo mas nao chegou na data solicitada para poder fazer a prova.
Omotayo S., July 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Lovely clothes, hassle free service. Very convenient.
Stefanie M., July 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great choice of dresses, good customer service and quick and easy delivery/returns
Marta T., July 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Chic by Choice has the coolest team ever!!!
Celine A., July 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Superbes robes à prix accessible
Lisa W., July 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I've hired from u many times and have never had a problem
Josephine B., July 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Everything went like clockwork. The dress looked stunning. Very happy with the service.
Julie B., July 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Beautiful dresses. Amazing service
Julia F., July 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Easy to use , hassle free and plenty o fun choice
Marta A., July 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Porque a maior parte das pessoas a quem poderei recomendar poderão considerar um serviço caro mas naturalmente que ao alugar um vestido tão bonito acabarei sempre por falar do vosso serviço e recomendá-lo-ei a qualquer pessoa!
Nicole L., July 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The staff were extremely efficient and quick in responding to my enquiries and any problems were able to be resolved easily. The range of dresses is extensive and the whole delivery and return process was easy. I got many compliments about the dress I rented.
Karina C., July 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Sehr schönes Kleid, toller Service. Ich hab Euch bereits weiterempfohlen!
Madalena A., July 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

O vestido era lindo e a forma de envio e retorno é muito eficiente e sem complicações! Obrigada!
Carol S., July 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The dress was stunning, the process of ordering and returning the dress was very straightforward and it was good value for money. I would definitely use Chic by Choice again.
Dhebora B., July 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Facilidade de encomendar e de entrega dos vestidos Grande variedade Qualidade
Ebrusu G., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Designer Kleid für wenig Geld!
Darya G., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Danke, alles war perfekt!
Viktoria L., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Schöne Kleider Gute Service
Agathe B., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

So far so good! I look forward to trying the service again to give you a 10 eventually :) Thanks for the great service so far.
Xue M., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Relatively cheap but Super Chic Choice!
Daria R., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Die Zurücksendung des Kleides nach der Anprobe hat mich einige Nerven gekostet - ich hatte das Label nicht erhalten und niemanden erreichen können, weil die Hotline erst nach 10:00 Uhr besetzt war. Das hat mich gestresst. Sonst alles gut!
Michelle K., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great choice, and such an easy service. I love it!
Filipa L., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Porque o vestido é lindo, porque me senti a mais linda da festa 😂 Porque o serviço é irrepreensível e vou voltar usar
Ilyes K., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Best dress ever.
Alison L., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The dress arrived on time, my daughter looked stunning in it for her prom. The only thing I was a little annoyed about was the misleading card in with the dress. The card says share your picture on Instagram , tagging chic by choice for £5 cash back. When Emma had done this, she had a message back saying she would get a promo code for £5 off her next order. I do not consider this to be cash back, as she will not be hiring another dress for two years as she is only 16. Also as a cash strapped 16 year old, she was a bit disappointed!! NB still awaiting even the promo code
Filipa C., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Excelente qualidade do vestido e um serviço muito profissional prestado pela vossa colaboradora Joana.
Catarina A., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

O serviço é muito satisfatório e cumpre com o pretendido.
Salomé C., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Serviço prático, funcional, simples e de qualidade!
Sarah B., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

This was the first time I had used Chic by Choice but I was really impressed with the customer service. Unfortunately the dress I had chosen wasn't available in the end but I was sent two others to choose from, I loved the dress I ultimately wore, more than the original!
Luciana A., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Adorei o serviço! Simples, rápida resolução de eventuais problemas e vestidos fantásticos!
Helena C., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Excellent service and the whole process went really smoothly. The dress also fit perfectly in my size.
Catarina C., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Entrega e devolução segura, prática e confiável e, sobretudo, garantia de poder usar o vestido escolhido sem stress e receio de o poder sujar ou estragar.
Amanda S., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

My first experience of using Chic by Choice was fantastic. The dress was beautiful and I felt amazing in it. Delivery and return was so easy. I have already recommended it to friends and don't think I'll ever buy another dress again! Thank you!
Dihann J., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I choose to use you because it was easy, find a dress and hire it and it's delivered. Love the fact the you sent out alternative size. I fit better in the alternative size better than my actual size. The quality of the dress was amazing I fell in love instantly. I must say the internet didn't do it justice. I will different use again and recommend to my friends.
Ana Raquel C., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Já recomendei a várias pessoas!
Maria João G., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Correu tudo lindamente desde a escolha, a entrega, a prova (2 números), o evento e depois a recolha. Obrigada
Katie L., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Good concept, good range of dress, comms could be improved
Demi B., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

fantastic service
Mariana R., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

A melhor opção para quem quer vestir-se bem para uma ocasião especial. Tanto em termos ecológicos como em termos económicos - é, sem duvida a opção mais inteligente!
Amanda T., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Lovely dresses, great choice. 10/10 for quality and selection to choose from. Let down by 2/3 of the dresses being out of stock (although first choice was available and looked amazing), and a problem with a previous order whereby no communication regarding keeping hold of dress rather than returning it as date was close. I returned the dress expecting it to be delivered a week later, CBC expected me to keep dress as close to date but did not communicate this. Stressful 24 hours followed prior to an important awards ceremony. Was resolved and staff helpful but quite unnecessary.
Lois G., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Dress was beautiful (although I did choose the wrong size and had to return it) and the service was easy to use in terms of the dress arriving on time and the process of returning it afterwards
Nathalie B., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Super service. Have recommended widely.
Marta B., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Fabulous selection of dresses and easy returns
Harriet R., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I've had in the past couple of dress hires problems with dresses being supplied with holes in and snagged threads. This time however the dress was as described and delivered on time. You need to make the sending back instructions far more clear, I stayed in to hand the dress back over after the weekend as normal and when no one came to collect, I checked my junk mail for my emails and saw a email saying that I would have to drop the dress off at a DPD collection station. Maybe supply a sticky label in the box with instructions of how to return, rather than an email.
Alison B., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

It all works very well. I have hired a dress tgere times now. The dress always looks and fits as described, is always 8n immaculate condition and the return is easy.
Jennifer C., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great service. Great dress. Great idea!
Jennie L., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I think your service is easy and efficient to use. The dresses that I have ordered on this and other occasions have been true to fit and description. I have given you a rating of 9 because there is always room for improvement!!
Holly C., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I absolutely loved my dress - and such a quick efficient and easy to use/post back service
Ben R., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great service
Susana F., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Rapidez resposta, tranquilidade escolha/ satisfação ou devolução

Call us

Monday - Friday: 10am - 7pm
Call us

Live chat

Monday - Friday: 10am - 7pm