Our average rating is
4.6
Rating by level
5
1204
4
104
3
68
2
57
1
29
Our latest reviews
Ugochi O., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Excellent customer service... and the dress was beautiful. Stress free returns as well!!!!
Melita L., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Because the dress I received had a mark on it Also there were many catches on the design areas
Gina P., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Very efficient service and beautiful dresses. I have used you a few time and I am very pleased. One negative, some of the dresses are very worn off so you might want to replace them. Thanks!
Amy F., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Excellent customer service
Katie C., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The service is quick, efficient and convenient.
Alissa S., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Perfect condition On time Two sizes No problems at all
Angela B., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Very good customer service. Dress was beautiful.
Anonymous, May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The dresses are incredible which is worth an 8 on its own. I had issues with the delivery service which meant I had to spend alot of time talking to customer service. This was inconvenient. However, the issues were rectified and I received my dresses on time in the end so not marked down too much.
Lynsey B., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Both dresses will tried were in fantasic condition. Although I had several problems ordering online when I spoke to customer services they were more than helpful.
Fátima T., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Apoio ao cliente, alternativa interessante
Ana Paula R., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Adorei o serviço. Cumpriram os prazos, e super simpáticos no atendimento telefónico que foi precioso em termos de ajuda. Um dos vestidos vinha com falta de uma pedra, mas nada que impedisse de o usar. Já recomendei o serviço a amigas minhas e vou continuar cliente. Obrigada
Katharina K., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

❤️
Kate S., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Delivery times as agreed and a wonderful dress for a very special event!
Penny M., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Prompt delivery and collection. Good choice of dresses. Prices have gone up though??
Lauren H., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I have already recommended to loads of people after receiving 8 messages asking where my dress was from! It's so convenient and for someone who doesn't like to wear an outfit more than once! Brilliant!
Lorraine L., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great dress speedy delivery Thanks
Grace L., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Excellent service
Brigitte H., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Es war alles perfekt : Kleid Service Kosten
Debbie C., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I thought the website was easy to use and I received and able to send the dress back easily. I was disappointed that the amount I paid for the rental of the dress and the condition the dress was in was not up to standard. The dress is long and whoever wore it before had visible tears in the hem. This was obvious when I had it on. If I had time, I would have sent it back.
Teresa C., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Variedade rapidez eficiência preço
Agata B., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The dresses are really nice
Joy O., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Thought it was a really good service, particularly liked how easy it is to return the dress to you. I just wish you had more sizes!!! Im pregnant and need a dress in a 12/14 for next month but you only have the 10!! First world problems though!!!!
Samantha B., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The dress was great and the delivery and return were both really easy. I'll definitely be using it again x
Helen K., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Excellent choice and quality dresses. Very helpful staff and simple process.
Phaedra D., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The actual booking process was very easy. The only thing that let the service down was the collection of the try-on service that took almost a week of emails to sort out! However, I would use the service again !
Olga M., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Service was exceptional from ordering to returning
Carlota Muralhas N., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great customer care!
Roni B., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Easy, no fuss ordering. Delivery and returns are easy to arrange as well. Great choices of dresses too!
Amy Joyce H., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I was delighted with the dress, exactly like the picture. Love the free extra size idea even though I didn't need it, very reassuring. It was punctual and easy to return even from ROI as opposed to the UK so all in all I was perfectly happy. Thanks so much. I have had the opposite experience with your competition in the past so glad I tried again with an internet hire.
Carmen L., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Price is a bit high
Vicky T., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Dress was absolute stunning! Price and service was excellent! Would recommend to friends and family and definitely order again myself!
Constança M., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Gostei do serviço
Ana Catarina C., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Pela variedade de escolha, atendimento e segurança!
Inna K., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Everyt was easy abd the dress looked like in the picture
Jo A., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I love the dress ranges available from Chic by Choice. The staff are all super helpful and the service is excellent.
Supriya R., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Excellent service, easy to use and economical. Good choice of outfits too!
Mandy C., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

First class service, very impressed. Perfect solution for me whilst still loosing my baby weight, as I don't want to spend a lot of money on a dress that hopefully won't fit me in a few months!
Rosa O., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Punctuality and good service, very practical and reliable!
Liisa S., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I really liked the dress. And I got to wear a beautiful dress without buying it. And your service was excellent. Thank you!
Ibadat J., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Already recommenders your website to my friends. Enjoyed wearing your dress and it fit my budget. Fitting was perfect . Service was great and no hassle. That's a big deal for me. Please keep more long dresses under 100 £ . I would wear these all the time. Also any chance of having local designers too ?
Brooke S., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Easy service
Mandy M., April 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

amazing fast service. love the extra size dress for free. (As I went for the higher size). DPD are great and I managed to get the parcel from the depot as I was in a rush .
Chona D., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The service of Chic by Choice was fantastic very efficient , staff was very helpful especially Sylvia who personally deal with all my requests. I love the dress, I received a lot of complements. The only downside was the courier who's collecting the dress back as they were inconsistent although this was not Chic by Choice's fault and it was outside of their control but other than that everything was great. I would definitely recommend them and use them again for my next party.
Anne T., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

A minor issue with try on service and collection but otherwise a fantastic service and beautiful dress. I've shared the details with friends who have all decided it's the way forward for events and weddings. I'll definitely be a returning customer.
Kate G., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

It was a simple service, and worked well. The dress was lovely.
Justine R., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

So easy, accessible, fantastic customer service and promises fulfilled with regards to sizing, delivery and return!
Charlotte M., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Good service, lovely dress and easy process.
Lorraine C., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

So easy to use with the drop off and pick up service. Super choice of beautiful dress, I was delighted with my dress and the experience was problem free overall.
Vesna S., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I have already recommended you! Fab service. Quick and easy
Marta S., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Opções variadas para vários estilos. Entrega com tempo suficiente para a necessidade da pessoa. Serviço muito bom para repetir e recomendar.