Our average rating is
4.6
Rating by level
5
1204
4
104
3
68
2
57
1
29
Our latest reviews
Nastasia P., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Super Ablauf!!!Die Ware einwandfrei!
Yin L., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

One score lower because i don't want to share this wonderful website! Lol Best dress best service. Joana answered my questions with patience. Thank your team very much.
Maksym S., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Pre-scheduled DHL collection, very easy and great selection of dresses. Free 2nd size, everything is clear and website works perfectly.
Roisin D., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

It's such a great idea and you're guaranteed a unique and stylish dress for a fraction of the cost. The whole process is so easy and makes shopping for the perfect dress a breeze.
Kate T., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The whole experience with Chic By Choice has been great. The customer service on email has been fantastic, answering all my questions, the dress was beautiful and in great condition, the postage was hassle free and easy.
Margaux C., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Because your amazing
Natalie L., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Grossartiger Service- tolle Kleider. Ich habe Sie bereits weiterempfohlen
Anna Theresia S., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Ein super Service! Ein tolles Kleid!
Carola K., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Hat alles super geklappt, außer dass die Kleider nicht immer der Vorstellung entsprechen und auch andere gängige Marken ins Sortiment genommen werden sollten.
Ana C., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Everything went well
Filipa L., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Serviço personalizado, resolução rápida de problemas , escolha diversificada.
Sarah R., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The customer service was very good. The dress is lovely! Thank you.
Coline B., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

J'ai été très contente du service mais je regrette quand même que les robes ne puissent pas être livrées/récupérées le weekend. Cela oblige à prendre 2 jours de congés (car il m'est interdit de me faire livrer des colis personnels sur mon lieu de travail), c'est un peu excessif.
Lina M., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Serviço 5 estrelas
Sara F., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Porque, além de me sentir linda, Estava diferente de todas as minhas amigas e com um vestido de qualidade
Anonymous, April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Weil ich rund um zufrieden war.Das Kleid war sehr schön und pünktliche lieferung. Danke macht weiter so Vielen dank Nilay
Sandra N., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Disponibilidade e Simpatia
Ana S., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Para além do preço do aluguer a facilidade com que foi possível tratar do processo, experimentar, levantar, entregar. Correu tudo muito bem.
Giovanna P., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Perfect service.
Suzanne H., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Easy, reliable, convenient and fun!
Claudine B., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Excellent delivery and collection service. Dress was in good condition and clean, would definitely recommend to friends and use again.
Allison F., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The service from start to finish was superb. Joana was in contact keeping me up to date with with my dress would be sent out and always on hand to answer my questions. The whole ease of getting the dresses delivered and sending back was excellent and being able to hem the dress to your perfect length was an added bonus. I have already recommended you and can't wait to use your services again.
Julia P., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Loved the dress and the service worked very smoothly. Xx
Kay C., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I loved the dress but it was too long and I am sure I ticked the petite box
Ashanti A., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The customer service was excellent
Heloise M., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Excellent idea - spoke about a dress I hired for a ball with colleagues and have send the website address to all of them.
Maria C., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Sou uma cliente muito feliz...já recomendei. Muito obrigada pela vossa prestação.
Francine C., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Dress was amazing it was delivered when you said it would an picked up so I had no messing round at all because this was my first time at ordering a dress I messaged customer service a few times an they got straight back to me
Corina M., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I will definetely recomend Chic by Choice to a friend because i was very happy with my experience. Was the first time i have chosen to rent a dress and i was a bit worried. I was given two options and a picked up the dress i liked best. ...not to mention all the compliments i received on the night of my party.
Anne C., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Estou muito satisfeita com o serviço prestado. Adorei o vestido, a entrega do mesmo e recolha em domicílio. Foi tudo impecável e já recomendei a várias amigas.
Filipa C., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Porque já experimentei os vossos serviços e fiquei bastante satisfeita....
Joanna C., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

On the positive: Beautiful clothes, true sizes, reasonable cost. On the negative: no response to emails sent or chat request (first time users have questions!) and incorrect return instructions.
Ana S., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Pelas características do serviço, simpatia e disponibilidade da equipa. E pelos vestidos fabulosos, claro.
Adriana M., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Simplesmente porque não chegou no dia agendado, de resto não tenho nada a acrescentar. Muito bom.
Rebecca D., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Really impressed with the whole service - and have already recommended to friends and colleagues! Made the process simple and choice of dresses superb - thank you... I look forward to using you again :)
Kendra M., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Lovely dress and helpful customer service
Jo A., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The service is fabulous (Rachel Hugh deserves a specific mention). The dresses are amazing! No other hire company delivers then collects....from your door. It is a "rent a goddess feeling" experience
Margaret B., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Very good service and I loved the dress. I have already recommended friends who are invited to weddings to have a look at your website.
Sharon G., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

It is extremely quick and easy to get the perfect dress for special events. The dresses are so beautiful, I always receive great compliments!
Nathalie W., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Superb delivery, choice of dresses, excellent price range. And above all wonderful service.
Sharon F., April 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Thanks for making it easy to feel special x
Joanne P., March 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I liked the choice of clothes
Xixi F., March 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Guter service. Schöne kleider.
Ana G., March 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Não me decepcionou na qualidade e na expectativa foi top. E o preço muito acessível! E a simpatia, atencao e profissionalismo das colaboradoras é o máximo!
Ikran H., March 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Your service is A* my dress was out of this world, quick delevery to my door and got picked up at my door m,now that's what I call service thank you x
Lola B., March 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Delivery and quality of outfit
Cristina B., March 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Porque o vosso serviço é muito interessante e bastante eficaz. Apreciei bastante o vosso profissionalismo, a capacidade de resposta e a simpatia com que abordam os clientes. Muitos parabéns e espero que continuem a crescer com muito sucesso.
Avishan M., March 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Alles lief reibungslos, der Service war super und sehr einfach. Bin sehr zufrieden.
Heidi B., March 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Dress arrived on time, was a perfect fit and process was easy from start to finish.
Jackie B., March 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Very easy to use and I loved both dresses!