Our average rating is
4.6
Rating by level
5
1204
4
104
3
68
2
57
1
29
Our latest reviews
Grace H., June 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I have chosen 10 because of the variety of stylish dresses to choose from and how useful and efficient the DHL delivery and return service is.
Helen P., June 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I have received what I consider to be a 5 star service. All dresses received and collected in time. Queries answered quickly and most of all thanks to Chic by Choice my daughter looked amazing at her Prom. Thank you.
Charlotte M., June 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

If the dress had fitted it would have been a 10! I consider myself quite a standard 8 (with a smaller bust) but the dress was roomy around the waist and hips. Fantastic customer support.
Mariana A., June 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Achei o serviço muito bom. A Filipa Neto foi muito prestável ao enviar o segundo vestido , mesmo muito em cima do evento. E depois o vestido era muito giro e assentava-me muito bem!
Mariona C., June 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I have already recomended chic by choice to a friend. I love the style & the price, which includes dry cleaning and all postage and pacakging. The way it works is also great: you can pick 2 sizes for two dresses and the advance try-on is included (so you know you will look great that special day). I have tried other providers such as "girl meets dress" and they let me down.
Dianna L., June 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Nice dress and very convenient delivery and return for reasonable price
Filipa L., June 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

serviço, expedição e variedade de escolha incriveis.
Jo L., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Very easy to use and convenient for travelling across Europe. Would like to see a bit more variety.
Rachel R., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Incredibly fast shipping and so easy. Really great price for the service received. And I received many many compliments on the dress which didn't hurt!
Carlota N., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

it is a good way to choose a beatiful dress to a cheap price
Inês A., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Bom serviço.
Claire B., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great selection of dresses at reasonable prices but most importantly, the customer service has been fantastic. Cannot fault your team or the process of hiring, it's been so easy!
Ghalia R., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The address was incorrect for the delivery and pick up
Christa B., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Excellent service delivery on time & picked up from my home early morning. Dress was amazing & great price website easy to browse & ordering was simple,defiantly use again thank you
Yvonne F., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Sehr zuvorkommender Service und schnelle als auch unkomplizierte Hilfe und Beratung. Die Kleider sind auch toll. Ich finde nur, dass die Abholung und das Bringen zu einer persönlichen Adresse anstatt einer Postfiliale oder Packstation relativ zeitaufwendig und manchmal kompliziert ist. Außerdem war es viel leichter in Kontakt zu treten, wenn man Englisch spricht. Folglich ohne Englischkenntnisse könnten sich Nachfragen schwieriger gestalten. Insgesamt war ich sehr zufrieden und werde chic by choice wieder nutzen und weiterempfehlen.
Layla J., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Very convenient pick up service, lots of gorgeous dresses to choose from.
Shirley L., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I was a little disappointed with the dress due to patches of sequins missing but great delivery
Hillary P., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great service sorry the dress didn't fit but would try to give you more notice next time
Lisa B., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Excellent service, dropped off in time and collected. Only downside was one dress was too long and the other too big
Anne Louise H., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

great service and dress!
Anonymous, May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Super rapide et belle robe très satisfaite.
Emma C., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Quick, efficient service and lovely customer service (Joana)
Sofia M., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Optimo servico
Nicola C., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The company have been extremely helpful, the dress came on time and when I had questions they went out of their way to help.
Jennie L., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Dress arrived promptly and was a great fit, but the DHL process for delivery and collection wasn't easy. Customer service from the company was good.
Cristina N., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Die Idee ist klasse! Nur der Gedanke dass andere Leute das Kleid schon getragen haben und man das auch sieht (Fransen am unteren Saum) ist dann doch eher Geschmacksache
Ana C., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Pela qualidade do vestido, e pela facilidade em fazer, receber e devolver a encomenda.
Tadas T., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Incredible experience and the people are the best!
Alison B., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

What a great service - the dress turns up, you wear it, feel great, and the courier collects it again. Simples!
Paula M., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Gostei muito.
Ana C., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Porque a minha tia que alugou um vestido convosco ao mesmo tempo que eu e pediu bainha não tinha a bainha feita.
Janice R., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Correu tudo bem! Só lamento a forma como fui atendida pela vossa colaboradora Teresa Herédia que usou expressões como: "temos pena...", quando solicitei ajuda a minha situação. De resto, está tudo Ok. Obrigada!
Zunaira M., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Cheap easy
Lucy C., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I thought the service was great and dress was beautiful. However DHL had mixed my collection and delivery dates up so I had to collect the dress from the depo otherwise it would have arrived too late!
Cátia G., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I felt like a princess with the dress I chose :) And for that I payed such a little price! You have a very good service and I want to repeat it. Thank you so much. Regards.
A Raneesha P., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

My dress arrived on time and it's convenient to return back as DHL comes to my front door to collect it.
Sofia B., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Em primeiro lugar gostei muito da possibilidade de poder alugar um vestido, em vez de ter de comprar um. Gostei da rapidez com que foi feita a entrega e também da facilidade com que foi feita a devolução do vestido.
Mariana V., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Gostei da eficiência do serviço, da qualidade do produto e especialmente do conceito que é prático, ecológico, racional e útil. Obrigada!
Maria S., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Gostei muito do serviço, a unica coisa que tenho a apontar é o serviço da DHL. Nao cumprem com o horario previsto e nao avisam o cliente com uma chamada telefonica. Isto dificulta o processo de entrega e recolha do vestido e cria algum stress sobretudo quando se está à espera. De resto, 5 estrelas.
Orquidea P., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Pelos mesmos comentários já mencionados no primeiro inquérito.
Martina M., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

good service, beautiful dresses and wonderful assistance from the customer service! Well done!! Highly recommended :)
Amanda N., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Dress was lovely and the service was straightforward and very friendly.
Amy D., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great service, great dresses
Luciana D., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Chic by Choice gave amazing customer service. The whole process was so Easy and straight forward. I wore my dress on the red carpet at the TV BAFTAs and I felt Fantastic.
Ronx B., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Very good and excellent. I have recommended to friends already.
Heather P., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Delivery is on time, quality of customer service is quick, caring and reassuring, quality of garment is good too.
Cláudia P., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

É uma decisão super sensata, entre alugar ou comprar, pois comprando, raramente usamos um vestido de gala mais do que três vezes... Assim, podemos usar um vestido de luxo por um preço muito mais agradável! Adorei a experiência e vou repetir sem dúvida alguma! :)
Sofia A., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Achei o serviço excelente, responderam-me sempre as duvidas que eu tive, sempre muito atenciosas, adorei a experiência que vou certamente voltar a repetir
Beatriz A., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Correu lindamente, o vestido ficava perfeito e óptima solução para eventos para os quais não se quer gastar demasiado
Beth W., May 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Fabulous service, very friendly and helpful staff.. and best of all the dress was absolutely gorgeous and I loved wearing it. Would highly recommend! :)