Our average rating is
4.6
Rating by level
5
1204
4
104
3
68
2
57
1
29
Our latest reviews
Dalvinder A., March 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Very fast service, delivery and collection of item was easy and quality of dress was great.
Elsa F., March 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Excelente serviço! Eficiente, rápido e com opções fantásticas!
Nikole S., March 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The sizes/lengths were a bit off. There are very few choices in my size, a 6z luckily I could fit in an 8 for the length. The dress was also torn.
Claire P., March 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Good service great idea
Tracey S., March 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Easy to use website, great choice of dresses, high standard of service. Thank you
Nydia T., March 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

It was completely easy to find a dress, friendly and fast service, it was sent on time. Everything was perfect!
Amanda B., March 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great service and easy to return items once used, Lots of compliments from people about my dress asking where I had got it from. I got to wear a designer dress for a reasonable hire price.
Roser V., March 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great service but a bit confusing at the beginning
Jill I., March 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Lovely dresses and service was amazing, really great idea and means I can wear a different dress each year to the annual dinner.
Sarah M., March 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

It's difficult to know whether the dress will be suitable. Also the quality wasnt as good as I expected.
Catherine W., March 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Fast professional service
Lizzie W., March 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Amazing service
Angela N., February 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

- Delivery on time, good service DHL - Everything ran accordingly based on expectations - Dress was in good condition when received
Ines S., February 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Dress was beautiful and at a great price. Great customer service.
Carol S., February 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Fast delivery and quality
Teste Filipa N., February 2016

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I loved the Chic by Choice experience :)