Our average rating is
4.6
Rating by level
5
1204
4
104
3
68
2
57
1
29
Our latest reviews
Lisa Marie (., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

War sehr begeistert, sehr organisiert, die Idee ist praktisch, man hat ein tolles Kleid für ein Event und muss nicht Unsummen für ein Kleid ausgeben, welches man nur einmal trägt.
Nadine S., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Service was great and loved the dress!
Neil R., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

excellent service, beautiful dress & website easy to use
Alison M., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

This is an excellent service and my daughter looked absolutely stunning in the dress.
Laura H., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great, unusual dress and excellent service.
Lindsay C., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Amazing service recommended to 5 people already
Danelle R., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

It was so beautiful and service very efficient.
Sharon M., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Dress range is good, like the different height / dress size combinations. However I had a challenge with trying two sizes, returning and getting the size I wanted sent to me in time to wear the dress. The staff where good in helping get a dress to me in time. Would be good to offer more accessories, I would have hired a clutch and maybe jewellery if it had been available.
Stephanie O., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great service, will definitely use again
Alexandra S., June 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Abwicklung super, Kleid war leider nicht so wie auf den Fotos, aber ich probiere es nochmal :D
Rebecca S., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Fantastic choice of dresses Quick Delivery Didn't score 10 because of initial uncertainty when I had to return dress by. My account details didn't state how long the hire period was for, 4 or 8 days
Robyn H., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Excellent service, fab dress which smelt amazing. Just wish you had more size 12's to choose from! x
Taylor M., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

It was an easy process, and dispute experiencing delays. The process was effortless and the dress came before the event date
Cea Rachel H., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Dress came with some miscolored stitching.
Sara M., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Gostei muito de todo o serviço e da qualidade do vestido que encomendei. O tamanho correspondia às medidas indicadas no site, pelo que correu tudo da melhor forma possível!
Sarah C., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Lovely dress very efficient and hassle free. Accommodated request to sdjust date. Thank you
Olga C., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Disponibilidade de um serviço muito interessante, atendendo às necessidades da sociedade atual.
Rita N., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

A experiência foi fantástica: estiveram sempre do meu lado para me ajudar a escolher o vestido perfeito!
Jana G., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great customer service and seamless operations
Sarah A., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Good customer service, nice dresses and easy to return option (via DPD collection point)
Kirsten V., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

All worked smoothly despite first choice dress becoming unavailable at the last minute. Very easy to reach Chic team
Josephine B., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I love the dresses and they are always delivered on time. My first order I paid for eight days, but someone arrived to collect it after four days. This time I went to a dpd shop and the label didn't work. If you could sort out the returns I would give you a 10
Vera E., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Super schöne Auswahl und tolle Passform! Zuverlässige Lieferung, gute Verpackung!
Marta B., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Absolutely loved the service, and my dress! thank you!
Amal B., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Service au top, rien à redire ! J'ai reçu ma commande en temps et en heure. La robe était magnifique, dans une très belle matière ! Dommage qu'elle était trop longue, j'ai dû mettre des talons vertigineux, mais elle reste très très belle !
Rikki D., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

A wonderful service, wonderful dresses and the question is, why wouldn't you use them?
Ana C., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Pelos modelos disponíveis, e pela simpatia no atendimento.
Suzy H., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Very efficient delivery. Beautiful dress. Great service and easy to post back
Wilma R., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The dresses are very nice and good quality and Marta is very kind. Thank you
Carolina S., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Simpatia no atendimento, óptima qualidade no vestuário oferecido, muito disponíveis, toda a equipa!
Soraia H., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Recomendo Chic By Choice devido ao atendimento, feedback, acompanhamento e simpatia. São atenciosos, ajudam a resolver qualquer questão ou dúvida da parte do cliente e sempre da forma mais simpática possível. Obrigado.
Fiona B., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Efficient and friendly. Dress was not back from previous client in time for try on service, but they communicated the issue. They couldn't guarantee the dress would turn up so I did make alternative arrangements and didn't wear the dress even though it did turn up. However, I was made aware of the situation and have confidence in using them in the future.
Susan H., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Super Service und Anprobemöglichkeit. Kleid hatte eine super Qualität war nur leider zu groß.
Anastasia M., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Guter Service, und gute Gelegenheit sich kein teures Kleid kaufen zu müssen und man es trotzdem für ein wichtiges event tragen kann!
Sylvia C., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

because it doesn't make sense to buy a dress that you are probably only going to wear it once
Laura B., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Really happy with the service and choice of dresses available
Fanny E., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

pratico, sencillo, con muy buenas opciones, cumplidora de plazos
Melanie P., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great service, with lovely selection of dresses.
Jane W., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

An amazing easy to use service and a beautiful dress. Such a good alternative to buying a very expensive outfit that you will only wear once. Hope to have a reason to use Chic By Choice again and will definitely recommend to my friends. Thank you!
Kelly K., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

great service. good selection. sizing was accurate.
Stephanie S., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Very easy to use, good customer service.
Maria H., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

one of the dresses was ripped upon receipt on delievery,the size I wanted to wear, I love the concept of hiring dresses so would share this with friends and colleagues ,luckly for me the larger size could be worn due to the style.
Rachel M., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I absolutely love your service and I tell all the girls I know about you... all the time!!! So for me as a busy lady, I don't have time to shop So one night in bed, I browsed your website, I saw my chosen dress, loved it, ordered it... and on my chosen date it arrived! I chose two sizes, and Lucky for me the smaller one fitted perfectly… I loved the dress so much so that I would happily buy it from you! But bottom line is, that your service allows me the opportunity to wear dresses that may be slightly out with my budget, and so I get that million dollar dress and pay a fraction for it… What's not to love?! Until next time xxx
Laura H., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great customer service, fab dresses. Easy to use. My only surgetion would be to slow up to 3 dresses in the try on service. Many thanks
Natacha M., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

são muito simpaticos, muito disponiveis e as peças são lindas
Margarida D., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Vestido lindo e apoio ao cliente fantástico, sempre pronto a ajudar na resolução de qualquer situação que surja. Recomendo totalmente
Amanda T., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Beautiful dress, poor communication.
Olena C., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

O serviço foi rápido, o vestido era em bom estado.
Rachael T., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I am a little disappointed that you don't collect anymore as that was a big part of the appeal for me. I know there are nearby drop off points but often a lot of people find it a nuisance to take a massive box on a bus down to a newsagent when they are working long hours. Also, this new development has been sold as benefitting the customer, 'to save you waiting for a courier' when we know it is actually to save the company money. Everything else was fine and the customer service is always good.
Jane P., May 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

So far good service and lovely dress - it is due to arrive today so I'll feel more confident when it comes as my daughter's prom is on Friday thanks