Our average rating is
4.6
Rating by level
5
1204
4
104
3
68
2
57
1
29
Our latest reviews
Raquel S., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Excelente serviço! Apoio ao cliente também 5 estrelas!
Manjola K., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Excellent service .. will order again soon
Dhini D., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The try on service was helpful as I was able to raise concerns regarding cleaning. The dress I chose fitted well and looked good. Easy to return afterwards.
Paraskevi L., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I THINK THAT A COMPANY'S CUSTOMER SERVICE IS BEST SHOWN WHEN HAVING A DIFFICULTY/PROBLEM.YOUR TEAM WAS EXCELLENT IN RESOLVING MINE, QUICK IN THEIR RESPONSE AND VERY HELPFULL IN GENERAL.THE DRESS WAS ALSO BEAUTIFULL, EVEN THOUGH IT DIDN'T FEET ME.
Andreia Sofia S., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Boa tarde Agora que o vestido já está entregue gostava de agradecer primeiro pela qualidade do vestido, pela possibilidade de experimentação, pela vossa disponibilidade e simpatia e pela possibilidade de entrega em casa. Gostava no entanto de referir alguns pontos a melhorar, nomeadamente o não cumprimento na data entrega e recolha para experimentação como na data recolha depois no aluguer, assim como a dificuldade que é termos estar disponíveis no período de horário da DHL, com a vida que toda a gente leva hoje em dia não é fácil estarmos em casa em dia inteiro à espera que venham trazer ou levar um vestido. Assim como a vida profissional pode não permitir que estejamos fixos num sitio em que o possam entregar. Sugeria por exemplo ser possível agendar um determinado periodo para entrega em que incluísse também o final do dia como não é o caso da DHL. Grata pelo vosso serviço. Andreia Rosa
Jennavieve R., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Happy with the way they worked with me to get a dress that worked. Dressed came fast and on time but the return process was a little unclear. Overall, very hppy with my experience. It would be nice to see "real" women in the dresses they've rented, too - with their reviews of individual dresses. :)
Tules Y., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Website photos are high quality and dress is exactly as described. The fit details and dress description was very helpful as well when picking the dress. Delivery was fast and pick up was easy!
Yvonne M., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Pleased with the experience
Ana C., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Excellent service and beautiful dress! Loyal customer!
Rachel R., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I have had fabulous service, when I had a little problem it was sorted straight away. The dress was stunning, I got so many positive comments about it. Thank you
Anita A., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Very good service excellent dresses and fit beautifully. Often you buy an expensive dress for a special occasion but never wear it again. With CbyC you get to try on the dress before your event for piece of mind, and wear a dress worth hundreds of pounds. With CByC any lady can be red carpet ready at a reasonable price, without cluttering their wardrobes with dresses they'll never wear again.
Cynthia S., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Ich liebe die Kleiderauswahl. Viel besser als bei der Konkurrenz ;-) super Service und sehr gute Qualität!!!
Egle R., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Tolle Kleider, toller Service. Auch wenn kurz vor dem wichtigen Event ist auf Chic by Choice ein Verlass!
Sharon S., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Very helpful service delivery was prompt any questions I had were answered dress was fabulous
Rebecca W., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The whole process of hiring a ball gown is efficient and well thought out with chic by choice. Ideal for busy working women and the gown looked fabulous on the evening. I look forward to using you again in the future and recommending you to friends.
Katerina T., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I think the delivery is very efficient and reliable. The dresses are perfect and it's just a very convenient service if you are looking for a black tie even dress. Very impressed, thank you!
Lisa S., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great choice and very clear photos of dresses and providing the extra size is a genius idea. Super easy process, very happy customer!
Maxine B., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great choice of dresses. Easy no fuss delivery with updates on when exactly it will be delivered. Collection just as easy. Love having such a great range to choose from.
Ivone R., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Simplesmente porque funciona na perfeição. O conceito é muito bom e vou recomendar e repetir! Ivone
Yasmin G., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Because of the customer service. Cristina was amazing and really helped me out with all circumstances!
Evren G., March 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Der Try On Service lief einwandfrei und die Kostenerstattung erfolgte einen Tag nach der Rücksendung. Die Erreichbarkeit des Kundenservices per Mail war sehr gut.
Adrianna S., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Fantastic service, beautiful dresses!
Jackie S., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Lovely dress; great service; value for money; easy to use.
Christine B., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great customer service, easy to use and deal with, lovely dress
Susan G., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Brilliant service, fabulous dress. Loved it!
Andrea M., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

alles super, preis/leistung OK!
Amy R., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Convenient and really friendly customer service, beautiful dress, thank you!!
Snjezana H., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Leider war das Kleid welches ich bestellt hatte viel zu groß. Somit könnte ich das Kleid nicht tragen und ungetragen zurück senden. Die Rücksendung hat leider auch erst nach meiner telefonischen Rückfrage geklappt. Besten Gruß S. Hofmann
Adelina T., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Excellent customer service, I will definitely use your service again! Thank you
Katharina E., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Es ging alles sehr einfach und das Kleid war einfach zauberhaft.
Ingrid H., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Alles problemlos geklappt, Ware in Ordnung
Ewelina K., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

I had such a great experience! My dress arrived on time, fit perfectly and when I had an issue sending it back I got amazing support from CBC.
Michaela G., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Ich war sehr zufrieden mit dem Service und das Kleid sah super aus. Es war zudem sehr einfach.
Donna N., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Very attentive personalised service
Christine A., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Great dress, really good service both delivery and collection and reasonable price. Well done!
Paula H., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Would have been a 10 but the sleeve button was missing from the dress for last Thursday. I rectified at the last minute but could have done without the time it took me to sew on then remove hook and eye as it was all I had at the time. Cristina has apologised for this and given me a discount on the hire fee. I have another dress for an even this week coming so am looking forward to increasing the score next week!
Christina F., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Super Service, Tolles Kleid!
Tatiana B., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Theare nice dresses. And Choc by Choice send it in most European countries.Its convenient for me us I travel a lot
Linda M., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

wonder service!
^Helene H., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Weil die Kleider sehr schön sind
Otavia K., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Excellent service
Flavia D., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

great service great dresses!
Emma H., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Well firstly I would always rather fit into a 10 than a 12 but on this occasion my decision was also due to the fact I did not think the size 12 was as clean? I could smell deodorant from the previous person which I completely understand. I am certainly not complaining! I was thrilled that you could get the dresses to me at such short notice and the 10 was amazing, I felt great in it. So Thankyou and I will definitely use the service again.
Tanja K., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Kleid perfekt-service sehr praktisch!!! Wunderschöne Kleider
Dani R., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Toller Service
Anna Theresia S., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Wunschkleid war kurzfristig nicht verfügbar und die DHL Abholung des Kleides war nicht geklärt. Zudem war telefonisch der Chic-by-Choice Service nicht erreichbar. Ansonsten gefallen mir die Kleider prima! Das Konzept ist gut.
Carolin S., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Sehr guter Service, tolles Kleid. Hat alles prima funktioniert.
Lauren B., February 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

Really great customer service, nice try on policy, affordable rentals.
Lisa T., January 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

excellent service love time slots when wore dress lots positive comments
Michaela H., January 2017

Chic by Choice Experience Review

The dress was gorgeous.....felt lovely to wear. No haisle.